Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

3909 Security Park Drive
Rancho Cordova, Ca. 95742

CONTACT INFO

(P) 916.770.7760
(F) 1.866.498.2777

Contact us with any further questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to serving you!

    Owner & CEO
    Doug Gredvig
    doug@arearestrooms.com
    916-770-7760 x105

    HR Manager
    Jennifer James
    jjames@arearestrooms.com
    916-770-7760 x100

    Operations Manager
    JJ Rengstorff
    jj@arearestrooms.com
    916-770-7760 x104

    Sales Manager
    Jason Klapper
    jason@arearestrooms.com
    916-770-7760 x106

    Sales Manager
    Rebecca Martin
    rebecca@arearestrooms.com
    916-755-1025

    Office Administrator & Accounts Receivable
    Reem Nijem
    reem@arearestrooms.com
    916-770-7760

    Dispatcher
    Michelle Colacito
    michelle@arearestrooms.com
    916-770-7760 x116