Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

3909 Security Park Drive
Rancho Cordova, Ca. 95742

CONTACT INFO

(P) 916.770.7760
(F) 1.866.498.2777

Contact us with any further questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to serving you!

Owner & CEO
Doug Gredvig
doug@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x105

HR Manager
Jennifer James
jjames@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x100

Operations Manager & Dispatch
JJ Rengstorff
jj@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x104

Sales & Marketing Specialist
Christine Stoligrosz
christine@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x107

Administrative Assistant
Cayla Merchant
cayla@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x103

Sales
Jason Klapper
jason@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x106

Billing Department
Sherri Anderson
sherri@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x101